Listening to Just Take My Heart by Mr. Big

It’s late at night and neither one of us is sleeping. I can’t imagine living my life after you’re gone. Wondering why so many questions have no answers. I keep on searching for the reason why we went wrong.
Where is our yesterday, You and I could use it right now, But if this is goodbye.
Just take my heart when you go,
I don’t have the need for it anymore,
I’ll always love you, but you’re hard to hold.
Just take my heart when you go

#ahaaaaii #nggalau #ngeslowrock #barengMrBig

Listening to Just Take My Heart by Mr. Big

Preview it on Path

Leave a Reply

